Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Miller

Tom Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Miller
"Max was very efficient and saved me money on my auto insurance. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jim Czerny

Jim Czerny

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Czerny
"Bev at State Farm is the most informative person to talk to. I have been a client of theirs for 32 years. Bev will always be there for you and is very compassionate of her job."
Profile photo of Curt Chikik

Curt Chikik

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Chikik
"Very helpful and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Better Hin

Better Hin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Better Hin
"Max is a ROCKSTAR!! I have never, in my life, enjoyed buying insurance. I spoke with Max and he is knowledgeable, forthright, and professionally assertive without being verbose. The increased coverage, lowered deductible and almost 40% savings over my prior company have made it….dare I say…ENJOYABLE!!"
Profile photo of Adrina Niederst

Adrina Niederst

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrina Niederst
"My husband and I have been with Start Farm since our first home purchase in 1985. I have worked exclusively with Beverly Leoce, office manager, since inception. State Farm is an excellent insurance provider, and I have never felt the need to shop around because of the excellent service Beverly has provided us, and the friendship we created through the years."
Profile photo of Kevin Windsor

Kevin Windsor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Windsor
"Our agent, Daniel, was able to provide us with substantial savings over our prior insurance company. The service has been very quick & efficient. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Andrew Clough

Andrew Clough

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Clough
"I've been insured with State Farm for 20+ years. So far, my experience has been fantastic... Bev Leoce, from Chris Winkelmans office in North Royalton is the absolute best!! She is so nice and easy to work with! Bev provides great customer service to every client. She goes above and beyond to help her clients, and make sure everything is taken care of. I don't know what I would do without Bev Leoce. She treats you like family and will help to answer and solve any issues you may have, whether it's and issue with your house, or lining up a mechanic for a broken down vehicle. Bev Leoce is the best!!! I recommend speaking to Bev if you want great services, and to feel like you're working with family. She won't disappoint! Thanks Bev, for all that you do!! Andy Clough"
Profile photo of Andrew Lash

Andrew Lash

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lash
"Dan was extremely responsive and was able to complete my requests the same business day. Very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Jay Mueller

Jay Mueller

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mueller
"Beverly in Chris Winelmann’s office is awesome! She is a joy to talk to and is so kind, patient and helpful. I usually have to call her to pay a bill but when I’ve asked she’s made sure to let me know if a payment is overdue. She is very personable and is able to remember who I am and seems to say hello with a smile each time I call. I’m glad you guys have her and you guys should be showering her with praise, she makes dealing with insurance stuff more gentle and pleasant."
Profile photo of Robert Waltemath

Robert Waltemath

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Waltemath
"My family has been working with Beverly since i was a child. She is simply the best person i have dealt with in the insurance business. She is professional, kind, and caring. She always makes sure that you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Tina Sadie

Tina Sadie

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sadie
"I have worked with Beverly for 20 years on my house insurance and car insurance policies for my children and myself. She has always been extremely helpful. She does her job efficiently all while remaining pleasant and extremely accommodating. She has consistently provided elite service and has proven herself to be reliable. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone in need of an agent!"
Profile photo of Betsy Cueni

Betsy Cueni

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Cueni
"Best possible agent Bev Leoce"
Profile photo of Deborah Glinski

Deborah Glinski

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Glinski
"Always answers my questions with the best results for my needs. Very honest very pleasant very helpful"
Profile photo of Rachel Pietrzak

Rachel Pietrzak

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Pietrzak
"Having been a customer of other insurance companies, I can say with confidence, that State Farm has superseded my expectations for the past 20 years; my husband's for close to 36 years! The secretary, Beverly Leoce, Bev as we call her, has always taken care of our family like we are family. I would recommend this office solely because of the knowledge and customer service Bev provides EVERY TIME we call. She listens and responds with knowledge that goes above and beyond what is expected. If you're considering State Farm, specifically Chris Winkelmann's office, don't hesitate!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Melilli

Kathleen Melilli

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Melilli
"Beverly Leoce is the reason I have kept State Farm for so many years. Bev has worked for State Farm for a while now, and she is very personable, intelligent, and knowledgeable about policies and practices. Bev has given me great advice since I first called her so many years ago. There has never been a question she can’t answer. Bev is a wonderful representation of State Farm. I am very pleased to have her as my State Farm partner. Thank you."
Profile photo of Mike D

Mike D

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike D
"My parents and I have been with State Farms' North Royalton Office for almost 40 years.Bev Leoce has been the greatest asset for us with our insurance needs.We trust her completely and have the utmost respect for her.We rest at ease knowing we are protected and in great hands.We need more people like Bev in the workplace."
Profile photo of The Romano Law Firm

The Romano Law Firm

January 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by The Romano Law Firm
"I am a transfer client when Mr. Winkelman purchased Rick's agency. I do not know Mr. Winkelman. Beverly Leoce has been my contact as long as I've been with State Farm, since my parent's purchased my insurance as a teenager, and I stayed with them ever since. Bev is attentive to my needs, she works for me when I have an issue, and she's prompt. She is, really, the only reason I haven't looked for lower rates. I know when I call she will pick up the phone and take care of me. I'm sure State Farm has competitive rates, but I don't bother looking to see if I'm saving a buck or two. If I'm paying an extra couple dollar, it is worth it to me, knowing I'm working with Bev and that she'll go to bat for me."
Profile photo of Greg Voigt

Greg Voigt

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Voigt
"I Ken Voigt have been with State Farm Insurance. Bev has always been the person that helped us. She has always gone above and beyond in her duties. Thank you Bev"
Profile photo of Milan Bender

Milan Bender

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Bender
"I have been insured with State Farm for 50 Years and so has my entire family. Beverly Leoce, who works for my agent, is absolutely one of the biggest reason's I have stayed with State Farm for all these years. She has been a tremendous asset to me and my family in handling all of our insurances and insurance questions. We all have the greatest faith in her when it come to advice and fulfilling our policy needs."
Profile photo of Samantha A

Samantha A

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha A
"Bev is the best! Always willing to help"
Profile photo of Miranda Voigt

Miranda Voigt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Voigt
"beverly has been the best agent! always quick and easy to work with. we wouldnt trust anyone else with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Ewers-pena

Mary Ellen Ewers-pena

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Ewers-pena
"Bev Leoce is a wonderful asset to Chris Winkelmann's State Farm Office. We have worked with Bev for many years. We are ALWAYS greeted warmly, and any question or concern we have is addressed fully, quickly, and professionally. She clearly knows the business inside and out. Bev is a delight to know and work with."
Profile photo of Jesse Bem

Jesse Bem

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bem
"Great customer service at the North Royalton location! Always very transparent, friendly, and helpful. I have 6 cars and 2 homes insured through this office. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. Bev is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of ali laski

ali laski

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ali laski
"Chris is beyond helpful! he made the process beyond easy and fast. Highly recommend him:)"
Profile photo of Norman Rericha

Norman Rericha

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Rericha
"Bev makes the insurance process simple and clear. No pushy sales, and clear explanations for what you are buying. The first review that I wish I could give more than 5 stars."