Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celeste Pretzer

Celeste Pretzer

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Pretzer
"Our family has worked with Bev for 15+ years and we couldn’t be more happy. She does what is best for our family and is so supportive and caring whenever we have had to make reports. She makes all the difference! She’s a keeper- we love working with her."
Profile photo of Renee Doyle

Renee Doyle

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Doyle
"I cannot recommend this place enough! Their customer service is phenomenal and one-of-a kind these days! Bev has always went over and beyond for our family. We recently met Max and he also went over and beyond for us today. We are so thankful for this team!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Perez

Chelsey Perez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Perez
"My windshield cracked and I needed help and max helped me so much. He directed me to the correct company to fix it !"
Profile photo of DoubleD

DoubleD

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DoubleD
"Beverly Leoce is an angel! She has always been there for me, my wife and family! We are blessed that she has been assisting us with all our insurance needs for over 30 + years. We referred numerous friends and family to her and havewherever she goes. They all rave about her friendliness and honesty. Who can ask for better service from an insurance company! We will continue referring anyone who needs insurance to Bev at State Farm!"
Profile photo of S D

S D

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S D
"Awesome customer service Max!"
Profile photo of Pam Contrascier

Pam Contrascier

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Contrascier
"This is a wonderful office with Bev as the main point person when you call for questions. She never fails to return my call or find out information for me."
Profile photo of Tyrone Griff

Tyrone Griff

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Griff
"Daniel was very attentive and helpful. Made the process of getting my commercial policy together a breeze."
Profile photo of Bill Bakata

Bill Bakata

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bakata
"Bev is always prompt and thorough!"
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Anderson
"They are always very friendly and work to get all the coverage you want and need for the best value."
Profile photo of Warren Maiden

Warren Maiden

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Maiden
"Bev and State Farm are the best! I've been with them for over 20 years! Great customer service and good rates!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Rutkowski

Tiffany Rutkowski

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Rutkowski
"I have been using State Farm for years. I called today to get insurance on my new vehicle and was taken care of right away. Bev is amazing! She explains everything throughly so you know what to expect so that there are so surprises and is efficient at her job. I 10/10 recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Dylan Clarke

Dylan Clarke

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Clarke
"Just got new auto and renters insurance through All state and saved a ton of money! Agent Max carroll did a fantastic job and explained everything thoroughly. He got me better coverage for a cheaper price. Nice job max!"
Profile photo of Miranda Voigt

Miranda Voigt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Voigt
"beverly has been the best agent! always quick and easy to work with. we wouldnt trust anyone else with all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Pena

James Pena

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Pena
"Beverly has been assisting my family for years with their insurance needs. And now as I have stepped into the world Beverly has taken the time and used her expertise and kindness to provide the right path and perfect guidance for my insurance needs. She truly puts her customers first and will throughly explain any questions you might have. Working with Beverly you are treated as a real person and a friend, not just a number in a file. There are not enough fantastic things that I could say about working with Beverly. If anyone ever needs or wants a true expert in the field of insurance I will always recommend Beverly Leoce of the Chris Winkelmann State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie McNeill

Stephanie McNeill

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McNeill
"We received a call wondering if we wanted to look into life insurance. We were some what interested but didn't know much about it. Worked with Max and Amy and they were very kind, knowledgeable and they made everything super easy. I would recommend their services to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Judith Faulhaber

Judith Faulhaber

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Faulhaber
"Max Carroll was extremely helpful and answered all my questions so I understood. I’m very glad he contacted me and I have decided to use Max as my agent"
Profile photo of Pamela Zakraysek

Pamela Zakraysek

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Zakraysek
"We feel that Bev is a huge asset to the State Farm family. When our State Farm rep was retiring and we were getting a new one our family was very concerned about the change but Bev helped with the changeover to make it flawless. She is always there we can count on her at any time she is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Bev is a true blessing to State Farm Insurance family"
Profile photo of Mark Hanna

Mark Hanna

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hanna
"Daniel was very transparent and very helpful with setting up my insurance. Very easy to get along with and communicate with 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Captain Hitmarker

Captain Hitmarker

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Hitmarker
"So I just want to say Max Carroll was a big help, I was with USAA for 3 years and they increase my monthly payments a lot and I wanted to find a better insurance company. Max helped me get an amazing quote better coverage and less money to pay. He also helped me cancel my USAA insurance. He helped me a lot and was super chill and nice on top of it, I'd totally recommend anyone to this guy!"
Profile photo of Romeo's Pizza Sylvania

Romeo's Pizza Sylvania

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo's Pizza Sylvania
"Spoke with Daniel, very helpful and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katie Chasen

Katie Chasen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chasen
"Chris Winkelmann team will go above and beyond to help you in anyway, especially Beverly I would highly recommend State Farm- Chris Winkelmann office for this main reason"
Profile photo of J B

J B

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Been a satisfied customer For Over 20+ years always great customer service"
Profile photo of Samantha Cole

Samantha Cole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cole
"Bev is amazing!! She is the true example of AMAZING customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mary Grace

Mary Grace

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grace
"I'd like to thank Beverly Leoce for all her help and guidance with my insurance. She is always there to answer my questions and to help me navigate my way through. I couldn't manage without her. Thank you for all your help! I hope State Farm appreciates her as much as your clients do."
Profile photo of Tom Miller

Tom Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Miller
"Max was very efficient and saved me money on my auto insurance. Would highly recommend!!"